News and Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

News and Events

Eagles in Motion - Getz Campus

Monday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

News and Events

Picture Retake Day

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Eagles in Motion - Union Street Campus

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

News and Events

Chapel @ Union Street

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel @ Getz Road

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:50 am - 9:05 am

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

News and Events

No School - Teacher's Conference

Thursday, November 5 - November 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

News and Events

Chapel @ Union Street

Wednesday, November 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel @ Getz Road

Wednesday, November 11 @ 8:45 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

News and Events

PTL Meeting @ Getz

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

News and Events

TENTATIVE - Concordia Day for 8th Grade

Friday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

News and Events

Chapel @ Union Street

Wednesday, November 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel @ Getz Road

Wednesday, November 18 @ 8:45 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

News and Events

Mid-Quarter

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

News and Events

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday