News and Events Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 18 Wednesday

News and Events

5th Grade Outdoor Education

Wednesday, September 18 - September 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel Grades 4-8

Wednesday, September 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel K-3

Wednesday, September 18 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

News and Events

Early Childhood Chapel Union Campus

Monday, September 23 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Early Childhood Chapel Getz Campus

Monday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Early Childhood Chapel Getz Campus

Monday, September 23 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

News and Events

Eagles in Motion Kick-Off @ Union Campus

Tuesday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

News and Events

Eagles in Motion Kick-Off @ Getz Campus

Wednesday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel Grades 4-8

Wednesday, September 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

News and Events

Chapel K-3

Wednesday, September 25 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

News and Events

7th Grade Ark Encounter

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

News and Events

Cherubs Choir (Grades K-1) sings @ St. Michael

Sunday, September 29 @ 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

September 30 Monday