News & Events

Latest News

1-2 of 2      

Upcoming Events

  • New Teacher Installation @ Emmaneul 8:00 am

    Sunday, August 20

  • Elemenatry Band Meeting @ CLHS 5pm or 7pm

    Wednesday, August 23

  • Vision Screening

    Thursday, August 24

  • AR Reading Break-OUt @ Union Street Only

    Friday, August 25

  • Flower and Vegetable Show at Union Street

    Wednesday, August 30

  • Flower and Vegetable Show at Getz Rd.

    Thursday, August 31

  • Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

    Monday, September 4

  • Joint Chapel Service All Grade Levels @ Union 9:00 am

    Wednesday, September 6

  • Education Sunday @ Emmanuel - All Emmanuel members sing 10:30 am

    Sunday, September 10

  • 5th Grade Outdoor Education At Camp Lutherhaven

    Monday, September 11

View all Events